301-432-2621 PVBC@MYACTV.NET

Each can be contacted through the church number and email.

Pastor & Worship Leader

  • Pastor – Clayton Clark


  • Jim Bowman
  • Toby Kline
  • Randy Norman
  • Michael DeFreytas

Worship Music Leader

  • Tallon Reazin

Life Group Administrator

Toby Kline

Men’s Ministry Leader

Randy Norman

Women’s Ministry Leader

Carolyn Best

Youth Ministry Leaders

Maggie & Michael DeFreytas

Prayer Ministry Leader

Anne DeFreytas